Latest Products http://www.ivcpumps.in Latest Products 15-01-06 en-us http://www.ivcpumps.in Liquid Ring Vacuum Pump http://www.ivcpumps.in/liquid-ring-vacuum-pump.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves in international market for offering high performance Liquid Ring Vacuum Pump. Powered by an induction motor, our Liquid Ring Vacuum Pump is a rotating positive displacement pump which can also be used as a gas compressor. Single Stage Vacuum Pump http://www.ivcpumps.in/single-stage-vacuum-pump.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization holds rich expertise in offering precision engineered Single Stage Vacuum Pump. Designed using modern technology, our Single Stage Vacuum Pump complies with set industry standards. It is available in standard and custom specifications. Two Stage Vacuum Pump http://www.ivcpumps.in/two-stage-vacuum-pump.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Two Stage Vacuum Pump for high pumping speed combined with high ultimate vacuum. Our Two Stage Vacuum Pump is reliable, efficient and competitively priced. Also, it is corrosion resistant ensuring durable life. The Two Stage Vacuum Pump ensures quiet and low vibration operation. Mono Block Vacuum Pump http://www.ivcpumps.in/mono-block-vacuum-pump.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting and supplying the best quality Mono Block Vacuum Pump. Our Mono Block Vacuum Pump is designed using optimum grade raw material and ultra-modern technology in compliance with set industry standards. Vacuum Pumps http://www.ivcpumps.in/vacuum-pumps.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Vacuum Pumps from India. Our wide assortment of Vacuum Pumps is inclusive of Oil Sealed Rotary High Vacuum Pump, High Capacity Vacuum Pump, Mono Block Vacuum Pump, etc. Mechanical Vacuum Booster System http://www.ivcpumps.in/mechanical-vacuum-booster-system.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mechanical Vacuum Booster System from Gujarat, India. Our Mechanical Vacuum Booster System is efficient in developing 1 torr to 0.5 torr vacuum. Steam Jet Ejector System http://www.ivcpumps.in/steam-jet-ejector-system.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat (India), we are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Steam Jet Ejector System. The Steam Jet Ejector System has same general field of application as the single stage units. Precisely designed, our Steam Jet Ejector System is efficient, etc. Twin Lobe Roots Blower http://www.ivcpumps.in/twin-lobe-roots-blower.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering Twin Lobe Roots Blower. Our Twin Lobe Roots Blower is precisely engineered using modern technology and optimum grade material. Twin Lobe Roots Blower is also known as Roots Blower. It belongs to the category of positive displacement blowers. High Capacity Vacuum Pump http://www.ivcpumps.in/high-capacity-vacuum-pump.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of High Capacity Vacuum Pump. Featuring a shaded-pole, our High Capacity Vacuum Pump is equipped with fan-cooled motor that has thermal overload switch to protect your pump system. Oil Sealed Rotary High Vacuum Pump http://www.ivcpumps.in/oil-sealed-rotary-high-vacuum-pump.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Oil Sealed Rotary High Vacuum Pump for removing gas molecules from a sealed volume in order to leave behind a partial vacuum. Our modular Oil Sealed Rotary High Vacuum Pump is single stage, air-cooled and direct driven.